Read Our Testimonials

Elite Hair Clinic
4.9
Based on 140 reviews
powered by Google
Ben
Ben
05:45 20 May 24
I am currently on day 10, post hair transplant with Elite Hair Clinics and could not be happier with the service that I received.Although it's way to early to know what the final results will be, I could not have asked for a better experience from start to finish and I am really glad I chose to go with Elite Hair Clinics.Every single person from the company that I met was awesome, made me feel welcome and in safe hands. My concerns before the procedure were:- Are all the 5 star reviews too good to be true?- Will the procedure be really painful?- Am I just another person to them who they push through the process?I can honestly say that they deserve all of the 5 stars they have received, for the personable service they provide, the procedure really isn't painful at all (although I can't lie, the injections are a little uncomfortable) and throughout the whole day I felt like the most important person in the building.Great people, great process and fingers crossed - great results.
james dance
james dance
10:40 17 May 24
Hamish Sarode
Hamish Sarode
12:52 16 May 24
Came in to Elite Hair Clinic to get a small procedure done, as I had a prior post-surgical scar from a few years back that left me without hair in that spot.Dr Will and the rest of the staff are exceptional. They were very professional, friendly and honest and I felt I was in safe hands throughout the whole process, especially since I never thought I would ever consider a hair transplant for my scar.It’s early days after the procedure, but I’m already seeing a big difference, and can’t wait to see the final result once time and patience plays its part.
Anthony
Anthony
04:33 16 May 24
Called to book a consultation with one of the doctors on the website and advised the receptionist I wanted it in person and with a doctor. Received a confirmation it would be via WhatsApp and with a technician. They later blamed this on a booking system error which makes no sense at all. Then after much back and forth via email and telephone call managed to get a booking with one of the doctors only to find out he isn’t actually listed on the website as working there. This is because they need to “update the website”. They also only refer to all the doctor’s by their first name rather than their last name which is bizarre. It’s as if they’re trying to conceal the doctor’s identities so you cannot do any research into their credentials. I was told during my consultation that I could do a $2,000 deposit that was 30 seconds later doubled to $4,000 because of a “lack of cashflow in the business”. To top it all off they have around 10 incense sticks in the consultation room which meant when I left I felt dizzy and disorientated. They also offered me a 10% discount if I pay a deposit within the next 24 hours and a further 10% discount if the procedure is done in the next month. So they heavily incentivise you to commit asap without allowing you proper time to make an informed and educated decision. Buyer beware!
R K
R K
12:51 11 May 24
My experience at Elite Hair Clinic Sydney has been nothing short of exceptional. Three months after my hair transplant, with over 3,500 grafts, my only regret was not doing it sooner.Firstly, the surgery itself was surprisingly painless. The team at Elite Hair Clinic ensured I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure, which made a significant difference in my overall experience. I have a very low pain tolerance and found the surgery to be painless once numbed.What truly sets this clinic apart, however, is their aftercare. From day one post-surgery to the present, their aftercare has been unmatched. The team has been incredibly attentive, addressing any concerns promptly and providing thorough guidance on post-transplant care.As a result, I've noticed significant improvement in my hair growth and overall appearance. I couldn't be happier with the results and the support I've received from Elite Hair Clinic.I am only at the 3 month stage and have another 9 months to go to see full results yet my confidence has already sky rocketed.If you're considering a hair transplant, I highly recommend Elite Hair Clinic Sydney for their expertise, professionalism, and outstanding aftercare.I cannot thank you guys enough!
Fadi Kanoun
Fadi Kanoun
03:24 10 May 24
I done my surgery with Elite hair Clinic on January 31st and i can say with all honesty with the pain it makes you question why did i do this surgery. But once I started seeing the results i have 0 regrets. Between 2-3 months i started seeing growth in areas where im usually bald and got so excited seeing that. Knowing this is still early stages and after 4-6 months their is more growth makes excited for the time ahead. If your a bald person and thinking to do the transplant just do it. You will thank yourself later. In life Money comes and goes. I was being told by family over 1 year but 6 months pre surgery my hair started falling out in excess and real fast so i said to myself i need to save my hair while i can. And im glad i did. Thankyou to all at the Elite hair clinic
G D
G D
23:48 08 May 24
I had my FUE procedure in late October 23, and the results have been life changing! From thinning hair and a receeding hairline and patchy beard to a full head of hair and completely filled, natural looking beard in just 7 months, and I can still expect improvement!The team was amazing - very friendly, supportive and informative. I was rather anxious going in but they made me feel so safe and at ease during the long 10 hour procedure. A special shout out to Dr Jen, Roger, Gio and the rest of the implant team, and Dr Will for the initial consult and Thelma for the A+ ongoing support and advice post-procedure.I have no hesitation in recommending Elite Hair Clinic for anybody contemplating the procedure. The quality of the results and the improvement in my self esteem has been incredible.
Rebaz Goran
Rebaz Goran
03:17 29 Apr 24
Elite Hair is a fantastic clinic. The op itself went smoothly, and from pre, during, and post procedure the staff have been so accomodating and supportive. 9 months post procedure and Dr Will & senior technician Thelma still reply instantly to any of my concerns and questions. Would highly recommend!
mitchcorton
mitchcorton
07:33 27 Apr 24
Had my hair transplant done at elite and was so much easier then expected. Well priced, staff all made me feel at home and loved couldn’t be happier with my hair. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of doing it to go to elite
David Leonardi
David Leonardi
04:13 22 Apr 24
I recently had a hair transplant and was thoroughly impressed with the entire experience. The staff were exceptionally friendly and took the time to explain every step of the process clearly, ensuring I was comfortable and informed throughout. Their follow-up care was outstanding, highlighting their dedication and care for their patients. I highly recommend this clinic for anyone considering a hair transplant—they truly go above and beyond!
Vishal A
Vishal A
23:05 21 Apr 24
Got HT 3 days ago. Their dedication to patient care, both during and after the treatment, sets a gold standard in the industry. Choosing Elite Hair Clinic was one of the best decisions I've made for my hair restoration journey, and I am immensely grateful for their outstanding service and support.
Top Marks Waterproofing
Top Marks Waterproofing
08:28 04 Apr 24
6 months in so far so good, had some really good growth and lots of compliments. From all the staff to the doctor everyone is lovely and very friendly. If your thinking of doing it, just do it you won’t regret it and elite is a good place to start with a great city location and good aftercare that you won’t get in turkey.
Strike Force187
Strike Force187
00:36 04 Apr 24
Completed my hair transplant yesterday at EHC. Team is great and professional, and helped with all my enquiries. Special thank you to Rami and gabby who helped complete my procedure on the day and Dr Will for the great hair line design.I have completed another hair transplant in turkey in a major and well known clinic and EHC standards and pricing are very competitive with them, so if you are choosing to complete a HT in Sydney, you will not be disappointed!
Clare L
Clare L
03:01 03 Apr 24
Friendly clinic with the loveliest and highly qualified staff. The procedure was very easy, painless aside from the local anaesthetic injections which were quick. The night of you’re a little sore and then after that you’re fine. I’m very happy I did it with elite clinic, they are price competitive which means there was no point in travelling overseas for the procedure that I could comfortably have in Sydney.
Fernando Stutek
Fernando Stutek
03:49 18 Mar 24
Be bold !I would love to share my story to help everybody who is losing hair.My name is Andre and I am 28 years old german.Since 5 years I am losing a lot of hair so I decided for a long term solution which is a hair transplantation. After 1 year of silenting creeping the achieves of HT Facebook groups I knew what I had to look for. I heard a lot of horrible storys from people who made bad experience around the world.Why Elite Hair clinic ?From the first meeting which was consultation I felt comfortable. Every question I had was answered after that appointment. I felt at ease instantly with the team, which is very important for me cause it’s about my body and a procedure. I had everything what I needed for the post procedure from them. Nothing was missing.They invited me every couple weeks to see how it’s going and gave me advises for the best results. So I felt comfortable the whole process !Look at the pictures. The results are amazing for 8 month and they will grow till 12 month.To sum up I never regret the HT and the decision to do it with Elite Hair in Sydney.Don‘t wait. Do it.2.500 grafts
Matt Ellison
Matt Ellison
23:06 17 Mar 24
After 5 consultations with various clinics inc in Turkey, I made the choice to utilise Elite hair clinics for my hair transplant and what an incredible experience it has been so far! The confidence and experience that both Harry and Will expressed in the initial stages drew me in then their knowledge and advice in answering all my questions helped me finalise my decision. Plus the price was extremely competitive with turkey rates but without the 48 return flights.The procedure was completely painless, although time consuming, but very positive in a space run by a fantastic team.I’ll update with 6month pics .Highly recommend 👌👌👌
Taylor Shalala
Taylor Shalala
01:08 23 Feb 24
My husband done his procedure with Elite Hair Clinic and their work and service was second to none!! We wouldn’t recommend anyone else !! Their service was amazing from pre to post procedure!!
Luke
Luke
10:46 14 Feb 24
Had hair transplant yesterday. Couldn’t be happier with my choice of clinic. Was long day but was kept comfortable throughout the day being given lunch, treats and even a blanket. Minor to no pain during the whole day. Professionalism and commitment and communication are next level. I will be blogging my journey over the next 12mths on Insta and TikTok @LukeyBarber . So keen and excited. Thanks to all the team at Elite Hair Clinic
Touanga Leaaetoa
Touanga Leaaetoa
06:03 06 Feb 24
If you’re in search of a professional picture perfect team, look no further than elite hair clinic. These guys are awesome and they were all really helpful and amazing from start to end. Thank you guys.
J Hu
J Hu
05:14 05 Feb 24
Really good experience, fantastic team very friendly. Got it done a week ago, progress seems to be good so far will see how it goes in 6-12 months when the full effect kicks in.
Ian Wallington
Ian Wallington
03:43 30 Jan 24
Yes, I too was a skeptic and didn't really believe what I saw online was possible...I got recommended Elite Hair by a work colleague (who I used as a live case study!) and I did an online consultation with Thelma who helped give me an indication of if the operation was possible, and at what cost. I came down to the office for my operation and it's safe to say that the whole team at Elite were amazing. I felt very welcome and safe, and they even kept me entertained for hours whilst I was being operated on. Fast forward to just over 4 months post op and for the first time in 20ish years I have a front hairline. I have had so many compliments on my hair, and even friends telling me that I look 10 years younger, I am very happy. Yes, its still a bit patchy at the moment but I had a big op (5400 grafts) due to my baldness and I expect this to continue to gain density over the coming months... It is a long operation (and process), so patience is a virtue! Thanks Dr Will and team for an amazing job, I really appreciate all your help. I highly recommend the Elite team!!
Nishant Verma
Nishant Verma
10:07 29 Jan 24
I just had my hair transplant done today.I was a bit nervous if i have choose the right place for it.And now i feel , it was my life’s best decision.Dr will was very helpful in my initial consultation. He even answered alot of my questions or doubts i had regarding the procedure, and build that trust that i was in good hands. I know results vary from case to case, keeping my fingers crossed on it.On my procedure day, the start was great. Made me felt comfortable by the team. They made sure if i was ok or if their is any un comfort, so they can make things easy for me. 100% recommended to everyone who is thinking about having a hair transplant.Lunch was also super amazing Offered by them. Even they give alot of instructions on what needs to be done after procedure… I would highly recommend Dr will and his team and with reasonable prices as well!
Xmdn Djdj
Xmdn Djdj
11:08 25 Jan 24
Just had a 2900 graft hair transplant yesterday 🙂 They bought me lunch gave me all my post meds, travel pillow, shower caps, saline spray you name it in all in little bag at the end of surgery. Followed up today reminded that there’s a post care number handy if I had any further questions. The team are so casual like but efficient and very professional couldn’t fault a thing. For how much I paid you couldn’t get this service anywhere else in Sydney. I had “5” technicians handling my transplant procedure with the guidance of Dr Will. Thelma, Rami, Roger, Gabby thank you all very much highly recommend! Very happy **thumbs up**
AK
AK
04:48 12 Jan 24
I went to see Dr. Will. He advised to not get Hair Transplant at this stage! Medical therapy advised and I really appreciate the honesty! Strongly advise to come here, great care!
Thomas Lyon
Thomas Lyon
00:41 22 Dec 23
The team are amazing! Very professional and talented!I couldn’t recommend them more.
Riccardo Rossetti
Riccardo Rossetti
03:29 14 Dec 23
First and foremost, I plan to keep this review updated!I’m 30 years old and began losing hair a few years ago, mainly around the temple area. It worsened recently and significantly affected my confidence. From beach outings to Instagram posts, everything felt impacted. I knew a proper hair transplant was necessary, so I ventured into various treatments, from Minoxidil to rosemary oil. While these treatments somewhat halted the hair loss, regrowth of lost hair was still an issue.After a quick Google search, I came across several clinics in Sydney. They all seemed similar until I spoke with Dr. Will and later Dr. Thelma. Both were outstanding in their professionalism and empathy. They provided clear, realistic expectations without any false hope or unnecessary drama.Once I felt confident in their expertise, I made my decision within a month. Yesterday, I underwent the procedure. It involved 1,600 grafts, focusing on complete hairline restoration, and took approximately 7 hours, just as expected.What stood out most was the incredible team at the clinic. Every staff member was exceptionally kind, friendly, and professional. The atmosphere was so welcoming that at times, it felt like being in a shared house with friends.Overall, the experience at Elite Hair Clinic was beyond my expectations. I’m looking forward to seeing the full results and will update this review as my journey progresses.
Daniel Ford
Daniel Ford
23:56 13 Dec 23
I had my procedure done at Elite. I paid for 2 days worth of surgery only to be rushed out at 11.30am on the second day because they had booked another procedure. As a result I only received 3300 grafts instead of the 4000 to 5500 that I was assured I would get. I travelled to Sydney from Melbourne to get this done at considerable expense because Dr Will had convinced me that I would get a quality procedure done at a competitive price. As it was I could have had the same procedure done in Melbourne for much less. I am disappointed in Elite Hair, but mostly disappointed that I was stupid enough to trust Dr Will and his assurances. DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE. All smiles and no substance.
ICN
ICN
19:19 12 Dec 23
Could not recommend Elite Hair Clinic enough! I flew from London to get my procedure done here and not only was it super affordable, the care you get from the team is insane! They truly work like a family and it shows in the service they provide. Everything from pre-op to post-op was exceptional. They check on you every single step of the way. The lunch they provide is exceptional too and the chat before and during the procedure is to the highest standards of professionalism, skill and care. Would recommend anyone to come here. Truly the best hair transplant clinic and I’ve done tons of research and visits across the UK, Australia, Turkey, Brazil and HK. Here are some pics of me *before* the procedure (i wanted my temples and hairline corrected), and another pic a few hours after the procedure. So happy with everything, thank you Team.
zhongyong lin
zhongyong lin
06:32 08 Dec 23
Solved my problem perfectly,
James
James
02:20 06 Dec 23
Huge thanks to Dr Will, Rodger and the rest of the team - from the group of girls planting my hairs, Gio(I think) cutting and counting my hairs, and the other girls and guys involved in the process, sorry that I don’t remember all of your names!From my initial enquiry I was contacted directly by Dr Will and the whole process was so easy and straight forward, he is very down to earth and honest with expectations and the reality of the whole procedure. On the day I was made to feel at ease and looked after properly, despite a fear of needles Dr Will made me feel very comfortable and the process after that was completely painless.I am glad I chose elite hair clinic and I would recommend anyone considering a hair transplant to reach out to these guys, you will notice straight away the level of consideration rather than going to a huge company that performs all kinds of cosmetics. I should also mentioned they provide a 24 hours aftercare service for the duration of your recovery and also offer the option to go in for dressing changes and scab removal if you choose to do so, which you wouldn’t get going overseas and the cost wasn’t much higher when you take into account flights.Looking forward to seeing the results, thanks again so much everyone!
sky wang
sky wang
12:53 04 Dec 23
"It's too expensive. The email said it would cost only 800-1000, but in the end, they did 1800 grafts and asked for 7000. After negotiating, they reduced it by 1000. The Crown Clinic downstairs charges 6000 for 4000 grafts. The hair transplant result is decent, but the doctor drew the hairline too high, making it asymmetrical. There's no after-sales service, it's a one-time transaction. My teacher said, apart from being expensive and having poor aesthetics, the result is still good."
Graham Hibbs
Graham Hibbs
07:28 24 Nov 23
I went in and had the FUE procedure yesterday and today. The outcome will only be known in the fullness of time and I understand results are individual, however the customer service and care I received was top shelf. I was looked after and treated by a great team with all the staff so friendly and engaging. It was hard for me initially to select where I was going to choose to get this done, but my consultant with Dr Will put me at ease and all the information he provided was spot on and played out just as he indicated. The building and rooms where the procedure was carried out is quality and really comfortable. I would definitely recommend Elite and fingers crossed the outcome of today's procedure is equal to the amazing experience I have had over the past two days. Also......it looks more painful than it actually is, walk in the park. Good luck to you if this is a path you choose to go down.
Shaandan Stuart
Shaandan Stuart
02:38 20 Nov 23
The whole process from start to finish for my first hair transplant was super seamless, and all the staff made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Not once did I feel stressed or uncomfortable. Their attention to detail and aftercare has helped me a lot with this new journey. I flew in from NZ, and it has made me feel like it was worth the trip! Thank you to the whole team for taking care of me! Absolutely recommend them if you are considering a hair transplant!
N M
N M
01:06 15 Nov 23
A few days ago I embarked on a life-changing journey at Elite Hair Transplant, and I must say it has been an extraordinary experience from start to finish. From the moment I walked through their doors, I was greeted by a warm and professional team that instantly put me at ease. Their commitment to excellence and attention to detail throughout my hair transplant journey has truly exceeded my expectations.First and foremost, the expertise and skill of the medical team at Elite Hair Transplant are truly exceptional. Each member of their team, from the Doctors to the nurses, displayed an unwavering commitment to ensuring my comfort, safety, and satisfaction. They took the time to thoroughly explain every step of the process, addressing all my concerns and making sure I felt completely informed and confident in their abilities.Throughout my entire hair transplant procedure, the team at Elite Hair Clinic demonstrated a level of professionalism and empathy. They understood the emotional significance of restoring my hair and treated me with utmost compassion and respect. Their genuine care and support made me feel like more than just a patient; I felt like a valued individual on a personal journey to regain my confidence.The natural-looking and beautifully transplanted hairline they have achieved is truly remarkable. The attention to detail in graft placement and the seamless blending of transplanted hair with my existing hair have resulted in a remarkably natural appearance. I couldn't be happier with the outcome, and it has undeniably boosted my self-esteem.Beyond the exceptional medical care, the overall experience at Elite Hair Transplant was enhanced by their outstanding customer service. The administrative staff was attentive, responsive, and accommodating, ensuring that all my needs were met throughout the entire process, providing comprehensive aftercare instructions to ensure optimal healing.In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Elite Hair Transplant to anyone seeking hair restoration services. Rest assured, you will be in the hands of true professionals who genuinely care about your well-being and deliver outstanding outcomes.
S W
S W
02:20 14 Nov 23
I was very nervous before my procedure and they made me feel reassured and confident before my procedure! They were not only welcoming, hospitable and amazing but more importantly they were very good at what they do! Everyone’s got their own role and they all perform it perfectly. One of the best experiences and places of business I’ve ever been too! Highly recommend it and would give it 6 stars if I could!!! Thanks again guys!!!
Joey Mtanos
Joey Mtanos
00:59 14 Nov 23
The team at Elite Hair are very professional and welcoming; they walked me through each phase prior to proceeding which left me feeling confident in the procedure and resulting outcome. The team regularly checked up on me and even provided lunch which was wonderful.The best part is they prepared a care package for the days to follow, which made the most confusing part so easy!!My sculp is already healing, can't wait to try some new hair styles!! 🙂
Mary Ann Bolton
Mary Ann Bolton
13:10 08 Nov 23
Patrick S
Patrick S
01:18 17 Oct 23
Although I didn’t end up going through with the transplant, I just wanted to thank Dr Will, Thelma and Rhea for the top notch service they provided when I visited the clinic for a consultation. Very professional, understanding, personable, empathetic and knowledgeable. Keep up the great work, team.
Tarek Jawad
Tarek Jawad
22:16 04 Oct 23
I had my procedure done yesterday at Elite Hair Clinic after canceling my Turkey appointment. I really wanted to have access to the clinic and direct local communication with the doctor and team after the procedure and that felt more comfortable and safe and I could not be happier with my decision. Also I have to mention that their pricing is very competitive and very fair. From the moment I arrived in the morning I was greeted warmly and made to feel very comfortable and then when Doctor Will and Thelma arrived and had a chat with me I was feeling more at ease because as expected I was a bit nervous at first. Dr Will was very helpful with designing my front hairline and helped me make the final decision with his professional opinion. Thelma and the team were lovely and I knew I was in good hands because it felt like the team was like a family working together and I appreciated that. Everyone was so attentive and accommodating. I am now recovering very well and cannot wait to see the final result in the coming months. If you are thinking about doing the procedure then I 100% recommend Elite Hair Clinic and the team.
Felipe Urrego Dominguez
Felipe Urrego Dominguez
20:29 03 Oct 23
I did my hair transplant a week ago and I had a fantastic experience at the Elite Hair Clinic. The staff was incredibly professional and caring throughout the entire process. Dr. Will was skilled and attentive, addressing all my concerns since the consultation until the day of the procedure. Giovanni was super professional and caring. He explained to me all the process, the medication I was taking and every step of the procedure so I was comfortable and feeling in the best hands the whole day. Thank you also to Lady who was super welcoming and friendly and to Drs Rojeh and Ava who did an amazing job. The results exceeded my expectations, and I'm thrilled with my new hairline. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone considering a hair transplant in Sydney.
Patrick Ortiz
Patrick Ortiz
08:32 26 Sep 23
I had my hair transplant at Elite Hair Clinic a week ago. Overall, I had a positive experience with the clinic. Dr Will and his team are very friendly and very reassuring. The procedure was done smoothly. I highly recommended this clinic for hair transplant.
Aliong Parker
Aliong Parker
05:25 24 Sep 23
Massive thank you to Dr Will, and the Team for their incredible work, Everyone was so professional i'm very happy see all my hair start grow after 10 day,100 % Recommend Elite Hair Clinic 👍
Ashwin Raj
Ashwin Raj
02:05 20 Sep 23
I visited the clinic hoping for a transplant , thanks a lot for the doctor for suggesting me to go with meds instead of transplant. I love the honesty and not just pushing for the transplant. He gave me clear instructions on taking the medications as well. I am so happy I found this clinic thank you
Nathan Gould
Nathan Gould
03:38 18 Sep 23
Great experience. The entire team were really helpful and I cannot fault my treatment at Elite Hair Clinic. Great location and really good facilities and really high standard of care from the entire team. Thank you.
Amir Mansoor
Amir Mansoor
05:10 16 Sep 23
Very happy with the results after 4 months. Significant difference …. Highly professional service by Dr. Will.Many thanks to you and your team
Simon Hourcade
Simon Hourcade
20:58 25 Aug 23
Had a hair transplant about 8 weeks ago. The team was very professional and nice, it was a pleasure. Now waiting for the results! I recommend!
Shadi Naddaf
Shadi Naddaf
12:18 25 Aug 23
Massive thank you to Dr Will, and the team for their incredible work. The experience has been exceptional from the first consultation, through the procedure and the after care. The whole team was friendly and made sure I was relaxed and comfortable throughout the whole procedure. I’m currently one week post-procedure and my grafts are healing incredibly well with no complications. This can only be attributed to the genuine care, professionalism and skill of the team. I could not recommend them highly
Andrew Haylen
Andrew Haylen
09:46 25 Aug 23
Great experience with the team at Elite! Very smooth and seamless process on the day and great support in the days and weeks after. Highly recommend!!
Firas Somo
Firas Somo
03:12 25 Aug 23
It was really very nice experience with Elite Hair Clinic.Very good and professional team . I’m so happy and highly recommend Elite Hair clinic with Dr Will and his team.
S A
S A
02:50 25 Aug 23
I had my procedure on the 10th of August. Thelma, Rojeh and Dr Will were very polite and friendly and they treat customers very well. Elite clinic are very professional and they work as a great team with all of their other staff. I was quite pleased during the procedure and Rojeh gave me the confidence throughout it.Edit: After 6 months, I have seen incredible results and they have done an amazing job. I highly recommend Elite Clinic and the team are great at what they do.
Ryan King
Ryan King
05:12 24 Aug 23
Cannot give a big enough review for the men and women behind Elite Hair Clinic. From the initial consult all the way through till the moment I left the door I came in. Felt nothing but comfortable and supported by their staff throughout the process. I was constantly being informed of the steps that would be taking place by the knowledge Doctor as we went through the procedure. Did not feel any pain, slept a majority of it until it was time for the food delivered from the cafe in the building. I’m currently 1 day post procedure and any questions I have are answered in the nice take home pack provided by Elite Hair Clinic. Anything I’m an unsure on they are waiting by the phone to answer my questions!Great experience!!
Matthew Webb
Matthew Webb
04:31 24 Aug 23
Couldn’t ask for a better service considering how nervous I was before getting there for the procedure, advice and obviously the price but thanks to to amazing doctor Will who literally gave me an unbeatable price, best advice and explained how the procedure would go & healing time etc. I couldn’t recommend ELITE CLINIC more 🫢😍I’m very Happy with everything. So if you losing your hair and it’s making you sad just contact them they would help you as much as they can as they care about reputations, results and clients satisfactions more than money.
Alex Fisher
Alex Fisher
23:18 17 Aug 23
I couldn't have had a better experience with Dr Will and his lovely team at Elite Hair.I was nervous about doing the procedure but was reassured by Will's thorough explanation of the whole procedure as well as the recovery phase. Will, Thelma, Roger and the rest of the team were brilliant on the day - they are very professional but also kind and friendly.I am now a couple of months post procedure and the results are really starting to show - i know this will be lifechanging for me and I have the Elite Hair to thank for that!
kourosh parsaei
kourosh parsaei
12:54 10 Aug 23
Had an awesome hair transplant experience at Elite Hair Clinic with Dr. Will! Super friendly staff, and Dr. Will knows his stuff. Loving the results – my hair's looking great! 👍The support and follow ups after the procedure was great.
Peter Issa
Peter Issa
06:09 10 Aug 23
Trell Gold
Trell Gold
01:17 10 Aug 23
Im in NZ and Although I had a change of plans last minute and didn't use them I was very happy with communication on their part and Dr Will was very professional with me up until the end 🙂
Ejaz Ali
Ejaz Ali
04:44 09 Aug 23
It's Ejaz Ali from Melbourne, just want to share my personal experience with elite clinic.Before knowing about elite clinic I was going to turkey I got my visa and all reservations was ready but I heard about elite clinic and I ring them straight away the receptionist was very nice and polite they give me all information and I cancelled my turkey plan I decide to come with elite clinic Sydney.After I came to Sydney then next day my treatment started the staff and all management are very nice and friendly. I'm very satisfied with results and also its cheaper then overseas.And last I would like to thanks to all all staff especially Dr will and Thelma for giving discounts and looking after me.
Mansour Khoury
Mansour Khoury
08:16 03 Aug 23
I write to express my gratitude to all the staff at Elite Hair Clinic for their excellent service from start to end. Everyone was so professional, friendly and super caring.From the consultation meeting with Dr Will to the procedure days (2 days), I was told exactly what to expect and what would happen each day post treatment.Thank you to the entire team for making this experience like a walk in the park. Specifically Roger for his dedication in ensuring that I received the best possible results, exceeding my expectations with the amount of grafts transplanted (5500). I also appreciate Dr Will and Thelma for the discounted price!So happy with the results so far and extremely satisfied with my experience at Elite Hair Clinic.
Abbs Kalal
Abbs Kalal
01:49 12 Jul 23
Coming in I was very nervous . As soon as I entered the team made me feel so comfortable and welcome. During the procedure I didn’t feel any pain and actually feel asleep twice. I was so happy with the results. My hair line looks amazingAny one looking for a hair transplant don’t look past eliteDoctor Will and the team absolutely amazingThanks guys u changed my life 🙏🏼
TL
TL
03:20 11 Jul 23
I have been struggling with hair loss all my life and have been battling this since my twenties, now at the age of 46 it has affected me in more ways than one most of all my lack of confidence. I came to realise that I was fighting a losing battle no matter what I had tried, and all the empty promises given. Although finasteride and minoxidil used daily for over 15 years did slow hair loss, in the end it did not promote any new growth or make any changes no matter which products, brands or medication I was using.I then started to take the next step and look into getting this fixed once and for all. I needed the change, as this was taking its toll on me both physically and mentally.I decided to do my own research and spent two years during the covid pandemic speaking to many hair transplant doctors overseas as they seemed very appealing, this is what caught my attention at the start and must say I have learnt a lot about it all.After speaking with many overseas doctors/technicians I come to realise that with the many technics there is for doing this none of the overseas doctors made sense or talk real facts most of all I felt totally uncomfortable as it seemed like I was another person in the production line with the pushing so then I stared to get some real advice from transplant clinics in Australia.I made appointments and visited at least six clinics based in Sydney, once again I found myself all confused with procedures and costs.I then came across Elite Hair Clinic and arranged an appointment, I met Dr Will and knew from that minute this is where my life was going to change, He gave me direct and honest advice, he recommended I have two procedures over two days and that I have the frontal and crown done over that time and do the recovery period at one go and this made sense so I decided to book myself in and do my procedure.On the day I was greeted by Dr Will, Thelma, Rojer and Giovanni and knew I had all the luck on my side. I then met Leidy, Ally, Nat, Ava, Elyssa who all worked on me and made me feel at home with all the laughs and chats, we even had lunch together I had both days with my procedure and wished I did it all sooner rather than later. I am making a full recovery and the transplant looks unreal. I made the right choice with Elite Hair Clinic and cannot be more grateful. I will be more than happy as a refence if anyone needs to chat about it. Thank you Dr Will, Thelma and Rojer and all the team for your first-class service and support. Love you all.
Benjamin Taylor
Benjamin Taylor
03:29 06 Jul 23
I had my hair transplant with Elite Hair Clinic recently and when I arrived I was welcomed in to confirm details and was offered water. Once I was finished with the details, the team arrived and all greeted me and introduced themselves.Doctor Will talked me through everything and we got started.The team didn’t stop working on me harvesting grafts (very gentle) until lunch where I was offered a variety to choose from, I had chicken schnitzel and salad. Once lunch was finished, the team continued to work placing the grafts in position. There were three nurses working on me at the same time to have the process done as fast as possible.Music was playing the entire time and I was offered Netflix which I declined as I had my own device I used.After the procedure, I was told in great detail how to care for my new hair transplant and given a goody bag with everything I needed for the healing process including a number to call in case I had any other questions.On day two, they message me to check in to see how I was going.A great experience, I don’t think it could have been better. Looking forward to the results!
El Si
El Si
23:46 25 Jun 23
After many months of research I finally made the decision to go with Elite Hair Clinic. Hands down one of the best decisions I’ve made - the team were incredible and made me feel extremely comfortable, explaining everything and ensuring I felt okay throughout the entire process. They excel in a stronger focus on YOU (versus other clinics which just want you in and out asap).From pre procedure to post they stay connected and are there to help with whatever questions or concerns I had. Highly recommend the team and clinic!
Ryan Verba
Ryan Verba
04:07 21 Jun 23
I recently underwent a hair transplant procedure and I am incredibly happy with the results! The team at the clinic were professional and supportive throughout the entire process. They made sure I was comfortable and relaxed during the procedure, which went smoothly and without any complications.The recovery period was easy and much less painful than I had expected.I highly recommend Elite Hair Clinic to anyone considering this procedure. The team is experienced and knowledgeable, and they truly care about their patients. I am so grateful for the amazing results and how it has positively impacted my life. Thank you!
Yasin Oktay
Yasin Oktay
01:07 16 Jun 23
Dr Will and the team at elite hair clinic were amazing from start to finish. The friendly receptionist to the professionalism shown by the doctor was extremely comforting. Dr Will explained how medication was all I needed and to hold off on the hair transplant. It was good to see he cared about what was best for me and not about what was best for them. Ant recommend enough5 months post medication - hair is 95% back to normal. I could not believe medication was enough to grow my hair back. I researched it takes on avg 12 months before you start to notice huge results but after 6-8 weeks I was seeing noticeable results and within 3 months was 80% back. Thanks again for the great advice EHC.
Waqas Khan
Waqas Khan
04:04 13 Jun 23
I recently had my hair transplant done at Elite Hair Clinic. Dr Will and his team explained the whole process and set clear expectations during initial consultations. Booking process with smooth and there were no surprises on procedure day. I really liked the post procedure followups and prompt responses to my questions.I highly recommend Elite Hair Clinic.
E KC
E KC
06:25 26 May 23
Definitely recommended Elite Hair Clinic to anyone looking into hair restoration. Dr Will,Thelma,Roger and the rest of the team are very professional and experienced. They take great care of you on the day and make the process very calm and relaxing.They also provide great aftercare instructions and check up on you throughout the recovery process. I had my first transplant with another clinic in Sydney which doesn’t even compare and can easily say I wish I went with Elite Hair Clinic from the beginning. A massive thank you to Dr Will and the rest of team for a hugely positive experience.
James Hiley
James Hiley
11:20 17 Apr 23
A hugely positive experience! I am currently 11 days post my procedure. Today was my first day back at work. I was naturally apprehensive about how my new ‘look’ would be perceived, however, it was surprisingly positive with many people asking where I got it done! Before the procedure, I had been in contact with Dr Sam Freedman from Elite Hair Clinic for almost 18 months. I had postponed the procedure on 2 occasions prior to undertaking it and the team were so flexible and understanding. A few months prior to my procedure Elite Hair Clinic had a change of management and Dr Sam Freeman has been replaced by Dr Will Jarvis. Dr Will is fantastic and potentially more youthful in his outlook and approach. Following an additional consultation with Dr Will, we changed the approach and increased the quantity of grafts. I am very happy with the initial outcome, even if it is very soon after the procedure. The team at Elite are very personable, professional and focused on individual outcomes as opposed to a ‘production line’ approach that I know exist at other clinics in Sydney. I had approx 2600 grafts and the procedure took about 8 hrs. The aftercare advice and guidance notes were spot on with what I experienced. Do not be fooled, the process is intense and the recovery very painful for 5-7 days, however, I have taken the long term view and haven’t been discouraged by short term challenges. I look forward to seeing my results in the coming months.
Jacob Fonseca
Jacob Fonseca
01:04 15 Mar 23
I am in my mid seventies and recognised that a hair transplant at this age would be prone to risks. Dr Will was very welcoming, friendly and straightforward and provided an honest assessment of the success of my procedure without pulling any punches from the very first interview with him. He and his team were very professional and friendly, ready to answer any questions, and provided feedback throughout the procedure. Despite limited grafts available from the donor areas they did an excellent job of providing maximum possible coverage for the hairline and crown areas and I am very satisfied with the results. They were also very competitive and fair with their charges for the procedure which was spread over a two day period. Thank you Dr Will and your team. I would happily recommend Elite Hair Clinic to anyone seeking a hair transplant.
Fadi Cee
Fadi Cee
23:34 14 Mar 23
Massive thank you to Dr Will, Thelma and the team for their incredible work. The experience has been exceptional from the first consultation, through the procedure and the after care. The whole team was friendly and made sure I was relaxed and comfortable throughout the whole procedure. I’m currently one week post-procedure and my grafts are healing incredibly well with no complications. This can only be attributed to the genuine care, professionalism and skill of the team. I could not recommend them highly enough!
Rich
Rich
00:16 21 Feb 23
Dr Will, Thelma and technicians were all amazing when undertaking my 3000 graft FUE procedure recently. They provided relevant information up front, and made me feel very comfortable during the day and have followed up to make sure everything has been going to plan. Would highly recommend to anyone considering and def also competitive pricing for procedure. Looking forward to seeing the results!
Christopher Hall
Christopher Hall
02:29 10 Feb 23
I was considering flying to Turkey for a hair transplant until I was told about Elite hair clinic. They offered a very good price for an Australian company and allowed me to get a hair transplant without flying half way around the world. All the staff were incredibly polite and made me feel comfortable through out both surgery days. I now have a doctor that can remain in touch with me while I recover which is something going over seas would not provide. If you are a younger bloke and thinking about doing the trip to turkey for a cheaper deal I would highly recommend getting in-touch with Elite hair clinic and save yourself a hassle.
MFT
MFT
00:20 09 Feb 23
Did my research for this major decision in my life, looked at similar clinics, reviews, testimonials etc. To be honest from the first phone call I was pleasantly surprised by the price and professionalism. Dr Will, Thelma and the team were outstanding. Felt completely comfortable, relaxed and up to date with what was happening and the timeline to expect. Transplant success and on road to recovery. Absolutely shop around, I’d be very surprised if you don’t end up back at the Elite Hair Clinic. Awesome food and snacks, result!
Ali Pour
Ali Pour
06:25 23 Jan 23
The Elite Hair ClinicMy experience has been very positive at the Elite Clinic. I had my surgery 4 days ago and still in early recovery phase but can already see little hairs growing.I must say, I'm glad I made the conscious decision to get my procedure done here instead of overseas which was my original plan. The difference is you have a clinic full of great staff who care for you and stick by you post procedure and make sure your happy.Where as you may pay less for this overseas but not get the customer satisfaction and spend more money going back for a follow up etc.Dr William and Thelma who did my hair were absolutely amazing. They eased my nerves and comforted me with great conversationand, laughs which adds to your experience and of course great lunch.In general strongly recommends Elite Hair Clinic with managing of dr William and Thelma's 23 years of experience!
Marcial Rivera
Marcial Rivera
00:35 03 Jan 23
Thank you and great appreciation goes out to the team at Elite Hair Clinic. I have now had 3 procedures with Elite Hair Clinic. This is because I needed a lot of grafts, which was clearly explained to me at consultation. This was because I needed a lot of grafts and my donor area was quite limited. I could not be happier with the results. Dr Sam and Dr Will gave me realistic expectations. Like they said, no risk, no gain. While it will never be thick, thick, the results were way beyond my expectations. I have a good hairline and have a reasonable coverage of hair. Overall, I would rate it as a very significant improvement, which is what I signed up for. There was no alternative, other than shaving my head completely.It was a big job requiring Thelma and her team at Elite to make it happen and were very professional at their works and made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. On a personal level, it has made such a huge difference to me. Doing a hair transplant doesn't just change your hair appearances it changes your life and confidence. If you are thinking of doing this, from my point of view, I would recommend this procedure and I highly recommend Elite Hair Clinic. I could not be happier with the results.
Nathan Maroon
Nathan Maroon
22:32 15 Dec 22
The team at Elite Hair Clinic are second to none. Their professionalism and expertise was amazing. I am extremely happy with choosing to work with them on my hair restoration journey. Only four months after the procedure and I can already see an improvement and I am extremely optimistic about the future.I highly recommend them to anyone exploring a hair restoration solution.
Riki Putra Official
Riki Putra Official
01:45 08 Sep 22
I've contacted dozens of clinics all across Australia (Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sydney, Melbourne etc) and came to conclusion that this one is the right one for me. Costwise, qualitywise, availability, etc this one is the best. I could only find 1-2 clinics that slightly cheaper with the same amount of grafts than Elite hair clinic but they're not as friendly and available by far. Also I'm not sure how the quality is going to be since what they've explained was super brief and not as clear.Dr Sam and I communicated directly months even before i was in Australia. He patiently walked me through the whole process even though i had to change the appointment a few times due to my circumstances.On the procedure day i was pleased by everything. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The place was super nice. It's nicely decorated, really clean, it smells nice and they put relaxing music. I fell asleep during the procedure because it was so comfy. They gave me lunch, all the stuff and guidance that's needed after the procedureThank you everyone that treated me really nicely and i wish you all the bestRegards,Riki Putra
Scott
Scott
13:23 06 Apr 22
Had an amazing experience with Sam and the team. Everyone was professional and polite. I’m 31 and was apprehensive to get a hair transplant and was back and forth for a few years. Finally pulled the trigger and wish I did it earlier. The price point was fair, affordable and consistent. The process was not that painful at all, as well with the aftercare with provided and script medicine eases any pain, if any. I’m extremely happy, as is my wife and family with the results as it makes me look 10 years younger. The process is roughly from 9am - 6pm. They extract the hair in the morning and implant the grafts all afternoon while you watch whatever you want on Netflix. Lunch is provided and I recommend the peri peri chicken wrap! I’ve had two transplants with elite hair as I had extreme loss (front line and crown). My brother recommended Elite Hair, as he had his second transplant with them and expressed they were much more diligent and he had a better experience and results in comparison to the crown clinic. Would genuinely recommend Sam and ladies, worth every penny! ????
Tyler
Tyler
06:05 15 Jun 21
12 months ago I got my hair transplant done. It was by far the best decision I have ever made that has truely brought back my confidence with a very natural look. It was a very simple procedure with a 4 hour down time and zero pain. I highly recommend Dr Freedman and the ladies at Elite Hair Clinic.
Mitchell E
Mitchell E
00:16 12 Jun 21
Great team Highly recommend Sam and thelma really look after you the staff are very sweet and respectful made the whole experience smooth and relaxing
Leo Quach
Leo Quach
02:41 05 May 21
Sam and Thelma and the whole team at Elite Hair Clinic are outstanding! Honestly the whole experience was more so like a relaxing day off then anything else. Thelma is extremely funny, welcoming, knowledgable, and reassured me and kept me updated throughout the whole procedure. Sam is so genuine and truly cares for his patients and puts your needs definitely first. I cannot stress how easy this whole process was, how professional and the standards that they hold are very high. So for anyone who is looking to get a transplant at elite that there is really nothing to be worried or anxious about! They take such good care of you and even provided an awesome lunch, accompanied with Netflix during your procedure to watch whatever you desire.Thank you so much to the whole team and making this experience so so easy, welcoming, and pleasurable! On top of that, they also give you a care package with detailed and easy instructions to follow. You really cant ask for anything more!!!
Andrew T
Andrew T
14:48 05 Apr 21
I recently had my second hair transplant with Sam, Thelma and their team. The experience was amazing and the entire team are extremely professional and caring.I initially had my first hair transplant in Turkey two years ago as I thought it would be cheaper. However there is no comparison at all to the procedure I had in Turkey and my recent procedure with Elite Hair. At the time I thought I was saving money by going to Turkey, but now realise I really didn’t when you add travel and other costs into it. Moreover, the experience and procedure with Elite Hair Clinic was far better and very seamless to say the least. I wish now I had consulted Sam and Thelma initially before travelling to Turkey as I feel very confident I will now get the results I wanted.Thank you so much Sam, Thelma and the girls at Elite.. Definitely 5 stars and thoroughly recommend
kira Sekhs
kira Sekhs
04:40 26 Mar 21
It was such a nice experience. Thank you Dr Martin and Thelma mam. You guys are amazing...
huy vuong
huy vuong
06:26 12 Mar 21
Dr. Sam and Thelma are simply amazing! I can see the perfect result after 14 days. I fell asleep while Thelma was implanting my hairline.Dr. Sam created such a natural looking hairline to me.I can't recommend Sam and his team enough. If you are considering FUE or just not sure, just go chat to Sam.Thanks Sam and Thelma, I really appreciate your good work.
LUHAIB MEZHER
LUHAIB MEZHER
11:55 09 Mar 21
These people have amazing skills, kindness, super friendly and with reasonable prices for hair transplant! Highly recommended
sam hornsey
sam hornsey
00:14 14 Jan 21
Highly recommend Sam and his team, only 3 months after my op and already my hair looks great! So happy with results and still more to come. I was made so comfortable on the day also just like a relaxing day off work.Thank you so much guys.Kindest regardsSam Hornsey
matt Hughes
matt Hughes
00:47 12 Nov 20
Highly recommend this company, they are very professional in all areas.Dr Freedman and his team of technicians are very knowledgeable in all areas of hair loss.Very friendly and family orientated business.Location is perfect and the Netflix is an added bonus whilst having surgery.
JaceKonrad
JaceKonrad
12:33 28 Jul 20
Elite Hair Clinic WOW definitely one of the best decisions in my life❗ After much searching for a good hair clinic around not only Sydney but whole Australia I chose Elite Hair Clinic and it was a bull's eye! I gave a shot for myself to go with Elite Hair Clinic in Sydney and Im absolutely overwhelmed how good they did their job transformed my look and confidence. Thelma and Sam what a kind and professional people! Highly recommend everyone who thinking about hair transplant, if you looking for a good proffesional hair clinic then stop wasting your time because you've already found it, that's ELITE💪You can follow my hair transplant journey on Instagram: @jack.hair_transplantconfidence
Amjad Alsaboory
Amjad Alsaboory
09:01 11 Jul 20
Extremely happy with my results and overall experience with Dr. Freedman generally! Great medical team that care. Very professional. Nice, honest people! I have recommended Elite Hair Clinic to friends and family.
Andres Amarilis
Andres Amarilis
04:08 27 May 20
I'm glad that I got my FUE hair transplant done at this place. The price is very affordable, and Sam and Thelma are both very friendly. They care about their patients, and I was provided with a delicious lunch and got to watch Netflix during the procedure. Overall, an excellent experience. I highly recommend this place.
Scarlett Zeng
Scarlett Zeng
07:55 18 Mar 20
The experience was enjoyable, comfortable and memorable! 5 out of 5 for their passion, profession and and service! Can't wait to see my result!
Jordan Cunningham
Jordan Cunningham
15:48 14 Mar 20
Elite provide a service and professionalism that rivals all other hair transplant clinics in Australia. They are always on the lookout to evolve their techniques and these are maintained to cutting-edge-standard, reacting to current developments in the field. I was delighted with my initial transplant back in 2018; successfully reconstructing my temporal points with a great aesthetic. They really are artists. A year or so later, I went in to fill in some gaps and add density, which has set to give me the hairline I have always hoped for. I can't thank them enough!
rob thomas
rob thomas
01:23 19 Jan 20
I cannot recommend Elite highly enough. I had two FUE treatments over a two year period. The first was for the sides and front of my head and the second was for the middle section of my head (which needed doing as a result of my hair continuing to diminish with age). I am very happy with the end result and found both Sam and Thelma professional and friendly throughout the processes. I live in NZ and found it was better value to travel to Sydney for the treatments than have it done in NZ.
John Puppin
John Puppin
07:16 25 Oct 19
Sam and Thelma are Brilliant ! They are very transparent with you which I find is incredibly important especially when aesthetics is a very important thing to me. They made the whole process thinking it would be daunting to seamless and here is to New hair =) Thanks again to the both of you!
Marcos Silva
Marcos Silva
04:52 19 Sep 19
I have done my hair transplant with them, it was awesome, Thelma and Doctor Sam they are angel, I had a great day with them, with food provided, kit after surgery, everything was great! I highly recommend them ??
Tarik Taz
Tarik Taz
08:24 09 Sep 19
Having considered FUE hair transplant for 2 years I decided to have the transplant done at Elite Hair Clinic in September 2019. I was somewhat afraid of the procedure, but more so the local anaesthetic. In all honesty, the local injection wasn’t that bad and the procedure was painless. Dr Freeman was very informative and welcoming while Technician Mrs Milsop was gentle when conducting the transplant. During the breaks I was provided with morning tea, lunch and entertainment (Netflix) which was great. At completion, I was provided with a cap to wear and an after care kit which I’ll need to use for the next 48 hours. If you are considering FUE transplant I would highly recommend meet the team at Elite Hair Clinic as they provide professional service at a competitive price.
CHRIS SCOTT
CHRIS SCOTT
23:23 17 Jun 19
Sam and Thelma are incredibly helpful got the job done and most importantly honest which is hard to find, you really can’t put a price on that especially when it comes to your hair which for me is extremely important I would recommend to anyone hands down . Thankyou Guys !! ?
Jesse Chin
Jesse Chin
09:22 03 May 19
I had such a good experience at Elite Hair Clinic. The staff are so helpful and friendly, they really took care of me well. Elite Hair Clinic is affordable and I have had some great hair results.
corey dunkin
corey dunkin
04:01 06 Feb 19
I had a procedure performed over holiday break and was done in a day, it was extremely easy and the consultation made me feel safe about what I was about to get. I felt at ease and the team was extremely professional and worked effortlessly to ensure I was comfortable and back at home at a reasonable time. I would recommend easily.
Lidia Tagliabracci
Lidia Tagliabracci
02:46 18 Nov 18
The Elite Hair Clinic has truely been an incredible, overwhelmingly valuable and instrumental experience. Dr. Sam Freedman met, counselled, and walked me through this journey to maximize my hair restoration needs in a professional expert manner which utilized his amazing team. Both Dr. Freedman and Thelma have helped me to achieve the impossible ... fuller hair that genuinely has changed the way I see myself. I am grateful for their professionalism, their above and beyond service and the way they cared for my needs. I am humbled by this experience and would recommend the Elite Hair Clinic to meet your needs.
Carmen Pollard
Carmen Pollard
00:44 16 Apr 18
Elite Hair Clinic makes you feel at ease about asking any and all questions regarding hair loss and FUE procedures. Upon arriving all staff are friendly and very knowledgeable about what they do. Very empathetic and like to get to know the person not just your hair which makes you feel like a person not just a patient.I highly recommend Elite Hair Clinic.
See All Reviews
js_loader

Some Pics of our New Sydney Office

Scroll to Top